Super Hero Awards

19th February 2024 | Back to News
Super Hero Awards
From LEFT: Mayor Rehette Stoltz, Sophie Akroyd, Annette Kingi, Michelle Te Kira, Dr Fergus Aitcheson, Aria Ingram, Kate Jacobs, Michelle Scott, Raewyn Bull, Lisa Hamblin

A small group of our Three Rivers Medical staff had an enjoyable night out at the Mayoral award night at the war memorial on Thursday 19th February 2024

The awards evening was in recognition to individuals and organisations that contributed to the community effort during Cyclone Gabrielle just over a year ago.  

We felt very privileged to be among all of the local community super heroes that went over and above to help out the Tairawhiti community.

<< Back to News